Click on an icon to see full details of that listing, or scroll down to view all listings.
The Diamond, Lifford, Co Donegal, Ireland, F93 CD6F
Built in 1746, this building was used as a courthouse until 1938. Come and witness the trials and experience the dark dungeons and afterwards relax in our restaurant.
Read more about Lifford Old Courthouse Visitor Centre | View Map of Area