This site uses cookies to improve your experience, to show relevant advertising, and as part of the online booking process. For more information, see our Cookie Policy. By continuing without changing your settings, we'll assume you're happy to accept cookies.

Ireland’s Timezone

Ireland’s standard time is Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) or Universal Time Co-ordinated, as in London. From the last weekend of March until the last weekend of October, clocks move one hour forward for daylight savings time.

Generally, when it’s 12 noon in Ireland, it is 1pm in Central European Time, 8pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 3am in Los Angeles (Pacific Time) and 7am in New York (Eastern Time).

Find Accommodation

Type:
Dest:
Arrive:
Depart:

Ireland Events

From:
To:
County:
Type: